Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

I guess, this means logging out as the current user and logging in again, so that the various services are relaunched with changed settings.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: